Recap · Summary

March Recap!

Hello everyone!

March certainly flew by! Here is a recap of what March had in store for me:

Books Read:

munichmanother mecullenangel

Social Media

  • Most Favorited/Liked Post:

insta

  • 218 Blog views
  • 87 Blog Visitors

Personal Life

  • Attended a work conference in Indianapolis, Indiana! Met up with some friends and colleagues I haven’t seen since grad school.
  • Saw Allegiant!
  • In the midst of training of a half-marathon in May with my sister!
  • Went to my city’s aquarium for the first time
  • Watched the series finale of Downton Abbey 😦
  • I gave up cheese for Lent, so I was thrilled to be able to have pizza again when I came back from Easter!

Goals for April

How was your month of March?

Leave a Reply

