WWW Wednesday (2)

www

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


Currently Reading:  The Color Purple by Alice Walker and The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson

color every

Recently Finished Reading: Lonely: Learning to Live with Solitude by Emily White and Confess by Colleen Hoover

lonelyconfess

Reading Next: Dragonfly in Amber by Diana Gabaldon and A Little Life by Hanya Yanagihara

dragonflylife

What is your WWW Wednesday?

12 Comments

Filed under www wednesdays

12 responses to “WWW Wednesday (2)

  1. I’ll be interested to see what you think of Confess. I’ve read some very good reviews and some very bad reviews, so I’m not sure whether to bother with it.

    My WWW: https://bathtimereads.wordpress.com/2016/07/06/%EF%BB%BFwww-wednesday/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have both The Unexpected Everything and Confess, but I haven’t read either one yet so I would be interested to hear your thoughts on those. Thanks for sharing. Here is my WWW Wednesday:
    http://booklovewithv.blogspot.com/2016/07/www-wednesday.html

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I recently bought a copy of Confess, so it’s going to be read sooner, rather than later…my new vow about books I buy. I read (and loved) The Color Purple many years ago. Time for a reread?

    Here’s MY WWW POST

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Good luck with A Little Life 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Sam

    I have The Color Purple on my shelf. I hope you enjoy it. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I’m halfway through and am surprised I haven’t read it before. Thanks so much!

    Like

  7. Thank you! I’ve heard so many great things about it! It’ll take a while for sure to finish haha

    Like

  8. Confess was actually pretty good, I was surprised! Loving The Color Purple – always fun to reread a novel and learn something new.

    Like

  9. Confess pleasantly surprised me! I’m skeptical about The Unexpected Everything but I’m gonna go for it!

    Like

  10. I flew through it, I don’t usually read Romance novels but this had some interesting content to it. Some predictability but sometimes it’s nice to have books like that once in awhile.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Yvo

    I have a copy of both The Color Purple, The Unexpected Everything and A Little Life on my TBR shelves myself; I hope you will enjoy them! 🙂

    Happy reading! Here’s my WWW.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Very similar taste in books! hahaha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

