what are you reading wednesdays · www wednesdays

WWW Wednesday (4)

www

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


Was a hectic week for me so not much progress unfortunately!!!

Currently Reading:  A Little Life by Hanya Yanagihara

life

Recently Finished Reading: It Was Me All Along by Andie Mitchell

along

Reading Next: The Girls by Emma Cline and The Queen of the Night by Alexander Chee

girlsqueen

What is your WWW Wednesday?

15 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (4)

  1. I hope you’re liking ‘A Little Life.’ I see that on a lot of recommendation lists at bookstores. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. How are you liking A Little Life so far! I have it on my TBR pile but to be honest it’s a bit intimitating. And I’ve heard mixed things about The Girls, but it sounds interesting enough. I hope you will enjoy it!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I feel intimidated too! It’s a great story, I just need to block out how much want to accomplish reading per day – I have post-its set of where my goals are so I can finish in a good amount of time but also remember what I read because it is dense! I’m hopeful that we can do it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Sounds like a great idea! I’m definitely going to try and read it this year. (Although I have the fifth A Song Of Ice And Fire book first up as my next ‘intimidating’ read).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

