what are you reading wednesdays · www wednesdays

WWW Wednesday (6)

www

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


Was a hectic week for me so not much progress unfortunately!!!

Currently ReadingWhere’d You Go Bernadette by Maria Semple and A Little Life by Hanya Yanagihara (I’ve determined this will be on my Currently Reading list for AWHILE!) haha

bernadettelife

Recently Finished ReadingThe Girls by Emma Cline

girls

Reading Next: All About Love by Bell Hooks

hooks

What is your WWW Wednesday?

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (6)

  1. just found this and love your blog! I’m really curious about The Girls. I’m currently devouring some easy summer reads to de-stress while planning my wedding lol so right now I’m reading Shopaholic Takes Manhattan, just finished The Beach House by Jane Green and my next book will probably be Darkly Dreaming Dexter while on honeymoon in Key West – I’m OBSESSED with the HBO series and will need my Dexter fix after I finish it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

