WWW Wednesday (7)

www

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


Was a hectic week for me so not much progress unfortunately!!!

Currently Reading:   Maggie Elizabeth Harrington by D.J. Swykert and A Little Life by Hanya Yanagihara (I’ve determined this will be on my Currently Reading list for AWHILE!) haha

maggielife

Recently Finished Reading: Where’d You Go Bernadette by Maria Semple and Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling

bernadette

Reading Next: No Problem, Mr. Walt by Walt Hackman and The Jungle Within by Charles M.

waltjungle

What is your WWW Wednesday?

5 Comments

Filed under what are you reading wednesdays, www wednesdays

5 responses to “WWW Wednesday (7)

  1. I’m reading the new Harry Potter this month for my Hype or Like Friday group. How did you like it? It’s my first script book.

    Here’s my WWW Wednesday: https://rantandraveaboutbooks.com/2016/08/10/www-wednesday-whats-on-your-tbr-2/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m going to try to read Harry Potter and the Cursed Child this weekend.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hope you are enjoying it!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. It was different. I think the hype was quite big (as it kinda should be!) but some of the content I thought was too predictable and cliche. I did like how we could see the growth of our favorite main characters as adults and how they still have more to learn!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I was afraid hype would kill this book. I’m waiting until the end of the month to read and review it for my book blogger group. I’m curious to see how well it’s developed.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

