#oursharedshelf · blogging · book club · book lists · Book Reviews · Books In Progress · currently reading · Recap · Summary

August 2016 Recap!

august recap

Hello! Summer is basically come to an end, but Fall is here and all the crafts, pumpkin, fairs, and more that comes with it. This month, I wanted to tackle a lot of ARCs and books I owned. Not too bad πŸ˜‰ Here is a summary of what the last month of Summer had for me.

Books Read:

bernadettemaggie

waltjungledrift

Most Favorited/Liked Post:

IMG_2868IMG_2869

Personal Life

  • A lot of my friends had birthdays this week and it is making me think of how I’m getting closer to 30 – as I wrote Modern-Day Charlotte Lucas who was 27! With that, I decided to Create a 30 before 30 list! I’ll post a sneak peak on instagram soon πŸ™‚
  • Visited a beach town in Michigan – check another state off my goal to see all 50!
  • Escaped an Escape Room! These are the coolest ideas for team building and socializing haha

Goals for September

How was your month of August?

2 thoughts on “August 2016 Recap!

  1. 30 before 30! That is a great idea… I may borrow that πŸ™‚ I really should focus on books I own, I literally just bought a couple books… sigh. Maybe I can start that next month πŸ™‚ Good luck completing your September goals!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

