Top Ten Tuesday (28)

tuesday

This weekly meme is brought to you by The Broke and The Bookish. Each week they will post a new Top Ten list. Everyone is welcome to join. All they ask is that you link back to The Broke and the Bookish on your own Top Ten Tuesday post and, if you want to, add your name to the Linky widget on that day’s posts (typically put up midnight EST on Tuesday) so that everyone can check out other bloggers lists! If you don’t have a blog, just post your answers as a comment.

January 3rd: Top Ten Seven Series I Have Yet to Finish

thronesoutlanderprincesstrue blood

  1. Game of Thrones: George R.R. Martin
  2. Outlander: Diana Gabaldon
  3. The Princess Diaries: Meg Cabot
  4. Sookie Stackhouse: Charlaine Harris
  5. The Chronicles of Narnia: C.S. Lewis
  6. Anne of Green Gables: L.M. Montgomery
  7. Lord of the Rings: J.R.R Tolkein

narniaannerings

What are your Top Ten Series You Have to Finish?

9 Comments

Filed under book lists, top ten tuesday

9 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday (28)

  1. I still need to finish the Sookie Stackhouse Series as well. Which of these is your favorite?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m just starting Game of Thrones this year (so obviously, I haven’t finished it yet!) I love Outlander, how many of the books have you read?

    Like

  3. I finished the Sookie Stackhouse series, but I was rather disappointed in the later books. Hope you like them better when you get to them. When I saw that Cabot had added a Princess Diaries book with Mia as an adult, I rushed out to buy it–I adored those books as a teen! 🙂 My TTT

    Liked by 1 person

  4. courtney207

    I need to finish Narnia, too! The Anne of Green Gables series is one I would like to read some time… but I haven’t even started it!
    My TTT (10 mini reviews)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. My favorite series? Outlander!

    Like

  6. Oh whoa I didn’t know the princess diaries continued to adulthood!

    Like

  7. I admit, I’ve seen the movie adaptations every year since I was 10 haha Netflix will have a series this spring I believe

    Like

  8. Cabot recently published additions to a couple of her series–Royal Wedding for the Diaries, and Remembrance for the Mediator series. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

