Top Ten Tuesday (33)

tuesday

This weekly meme is brought to you by The Broke and The Bookish. Each week they will post a new Top Ten list. Everyone is welcome to join. All they ask is that you link back to The Broke and the Bookish on your own Top Ten Tuesday post and, if you want to, add your name to the Linky widget on that day’s posts (typically put up midnight EST on Tuesday) so that everyone can check out other bloggers lists! If you don’t have a blog, just post your answers as a comment.

March 21: Read In One Sitting Theme: Ten of the Shortest Books I’ve Read and/or Read in One Sitting

  1. Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon
  2. King Lear by William Shakespeare
  3. Othello by William Shakespeare
  4. November 9 by Colleen Hoover
  5. The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald
  6. Food Whore by Jessica Tom
  7. It Started with Paris by Cathy Kelly
  8. The Alchemist by Paolo Coelho
  9. The Maze Runner by James Dasher
  10. Four by Veronica Roth

What are your Top Ten  Shortest Books You’ve Read and/or Read in One Sitting

9 Comments

Filed under reading challenge, Recap, Summary, top ten tuesday

9 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday (33)

  1. I’ve meaning to read the Great Gatsby for ages and the book isn’t that long. Thanks for reminding me! The Alchemist intrigues me.

    Danica @ Shelves of Spines
    My Top 10

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I really want to read The Great Gatsby and Everything, Everything (especially before watching the movie). So glad to know that they are quick reads!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. It really flies by!! The Alchemist is one of those stop to make you think deeply about life kinda books! Happy reading!

    Like

  4. Everything, Everything has doodles and text message parts that make it zoom by!!! Happy reading!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I don’t think I read it in one sitting but I’m pretty sure I read The Maze Runner fast.
    My TTT: https://jjbookblog.wordpress.com/2017/03/21/top-ten-tuesday-99/

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I’ve only read the first two in the series! I was disappointed in the 2nd film adaptation. Happy reading!

    Like

  7. Yeah I didn’t much like the second film either! Thanks 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Hi! The Alchemist

    Like

  9. Oops…I didn’t finish and it posted lol. I totally forgot to add The Alchemist to my list.
    My TTT
    Leslie

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

