goodreads · reading challenge

GoodReads Challenge Update (#1 2017)

goodreads

We are about 1/4 in to 2017! As I upped my GoodReads Reading Challenge significantly to 85 this year, I have to keep myself in check and see how my progress is! Also, what I’m projected to accomplish the next 3/4!

As of right now, here is where I’m sitting:

26/85 (30.5%)

Here are the books I have read (and some reviewed) links to reviews OR Goodreads:

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

DNF

How’s your GoodReads Challenge Coming Along?

Leave a Reply

