book lists · goodreads · To Be Read

Down the TBR Hole

I originally saw the Down the TBR Hole meme from Reads and Treats bloggers Tiffany and Kendra! After deciding to be more of a Minimalist and tracking the books I’ve owned that I haven’t read AND on Goodreads, this challenge is perfect for me! The grand total is somewhere around 550 – not too shabby but still!

The idea is to look over your TBR and go through a number of books on the list to decide to keep them there. I’ll look at 15 at a time and see where that takes me. Here goes nothing!

KEEP

 

REMOVE:

Until Next Time, Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

